Lazio

Formia (LT)

Indirizzo: Via Don Sturzo, 53

cap 04023

tel 0771/790099

fax 0771/722008

email formia@legaconsumatori.it

Rieti

Indirizzo: Via Agnese, 4

Tel. 0746.49.15.47

cap 02100

email rietigot@gmail.com

 

Ceccano (FR)

Indirizzo: Via Pisciarello, 5

cap 03023

tel 0775/625359

fax 0775/625359

email ceccano@legaconsumatori.it

Minturno (LT)

Indirizzo: Via Appia, 639

cap 04026

tel 0771/682984

fax 0771/682984

email minturno@legaconsumatori.it

 

Pomezia

Indirizzo: Via Filippo Turati, 26

Tel. 339.79.088.92 - 339.40.55.869

cap 00071

email pomezia@legaconsumatori.it

Roma

Indirizzo: Via Giulio Rocco, 61

cap 00154

tel 06/5122630

fax 06/5122630

email roma@legaconsumatori.it

 

Viterbo

Indirizzo: Via Monti Cimini, 4

cap 01100

tel 0761/27.05.08

fax 0761/97.07.85

email viterbo@legaconsumatori.it

Viterbo Got

Indirizzo: Via Volta, 1/A

cap 01100

tel 0761/340019

fax 0761/323948

email viterbogot@legaconsumatori.it