Lombardia

Milano - Sede Nazionale

Indirizzo: Via delle Orchidee, 4/a

cap 20147

tel 02/48303659 - 800675999

fax 02/48302611

email info@legaconsumatori.it

Baranzate (MI)

Indirizzo: Via Merano, 6

cap 20021

email mauropucci@legaconsumatori.it

 

Brescia

Indirizzo: Via Spalto San Marco 37/Bis

cap 25121

Tel 030/2906091

fax 030/2409834

email brescia@legaconsumatori.it

Carcina (BS)

Indirizzo: presso circolo ACLI - via 1° Maggio, 1

cap 25069

tel 030/8988540

fax 030/8988540

mail carcina@legaconsumatori.it

 

Cassano D’Adda (MI)

Indirizzo: via V. Veneto 75

cap 20062

tel 036/3361382

mail cassano@legaconsumatori.it

Castel Mella (BS)

indirizzo: presso Punto Famiglia ACLI - Via Montale 17/A

cap 25010

tel 030/8085416

email castelmella@legaconsumatori.it

 

Chiari (BS)

Indirizzo: Presso circolo ACLI - P.za XXVIII Maggio, 1

cap 25032

tel 030/7002797

fax 030/7002797

email chiari@legaconsumatori.it

Cologno Monzese (MI)

Indirizzo: P.za San Matteo, 13

cap 20093

tel 02/26708349

fax 02/41291224 - 02/89076572

 

 
 

Como

Indirizzo Via Brambilla, 35

cap 22100

tel 031/3312711

fax 031/3312750

email como@legaconsumatori.it

 

Crema

Indirizzo: Piazza C. Manziana, 17

cap 26013

tel 0373/250064

fax 0373/201279

email crema@legaconsumatori.it

 

Cremona

Indirizzo: Via Cardinal Massai 22

cap 26100

tel 0372/800420

fax 0372/413178

email cremona@legaconsumatori.it

Darfo (BS)

Indirizzo: c/o ACLI - Via Ospedale, 15

cap 25047

tel 0364/532581

fax 0364/532581

email darfo@legaconsumatori.it

 

Edolo (BS)

Indirizzo: c/o ACLI - Via Sala, 40

cap 25048

tel 0364/73312

email darfo@legaconsumatori.it

Iseo (BS)

Indirizzo: c/o ACLI - Via Martiri della Libertà, 6/F

cap 25048

tel 030/9821698

fax 030/9821698

email iseo@legaconsumatori.it

 

Lecco

Indirizzo: Via Balicco, 113

cap 23900

tel 0341/350450

fax 0341/271798

email lecco@legaconsumatori.it

Lodi

Indirizzo: Via Trento e Trieste, 37

cap 26900

tel 0371/423505

fax 0371/421753

email avvocatoanastasi@legaconsumatori.it

 

Manerbio (BS)

Indirizzo: c/o ACLI - Vicolo Coro, 14

cap 25025

tel 030/5230833

email manerbio@legaconsumatori.it

Mantova

Indirizzo: Via Imre Nagy - Loc. Borgochiesanuova

cap 46100

tel 0376/365274

fax 0376/365287

email mantova@legaconsumatori.it

 

Merate (LC)

Indirizzo: Via Momolo Bonfanti Palazzi, 11

cap 23807

tel 039/9902957

fax 039/9902957

Montichiari (BS)

Indirizzo: Via Trieste 77/M

cap 25018

tel 030/961156

fax 030/961156

email montichiari@legaconsumatori.it

 

Oggiono (LC)

Indirizzo: P.zza Manzoni, 6

cap 23848

tel 0341/575113

fax 0341/575113

email oggiono@legaconsumatori.it

Pavia

Indirizzo: Viale C. Battisti, 148

cap 27100

tel 0382/29638

fax 0382/20909

email pavia@legaconsumatori.it

 

Rovato (BS)

Indirizzo: Via Castello, 21

cap 25038

tel 030/7703209

fax 030/7703209

email rovato@legaconsumatori.it

San Paolo (BS)

indirizzo: c/o circolo ACLI - Via Cimabue 271

cap 25020

tel 030/2311303