Toscana

Livorno

Indirizzo: Scali D'Azeglio, 40

cap 57128

tel 0586/880110

fax 0586/896128

email livorno@legaconsumatori.it

Lucca

Indirizzo: Via delle Cornacchie, 960/f - c/o Spazio Libero APS - San Vito - Lucca

cap 55100

tel 0583/494224

fax 0583/919004

email lucca@legaconsumatori.it

 

Massa

Indirizzo: Via G.B. La Salle, 9/3

cap 54100

tel 338/7702319

fax 0585/812998

email massa@legaconsumatori.it 

Pisa

Indirizzo: Via Francesco da Buti, 8

cap 56127

tel 327/672188

fax 050/550027

email pisa@legaconsumatori.it

 

Pistoia

Indirizzo: C.so Gramsci, 77

cap 51100

tel 0573/24653

fax 0573/24022

email pistoia@legaconsumatori.it

Viareggio

indirizzo: Via Cavallotti, 47

 cap 55049

tel 366/9750650

email viareggio@legaconsumatori.it

 

Arezzo

Indirizzo: Via di San Leo 21 - c/o circolo Acli

52100 Arezzo

tel. e fax 0575/041037

legaconsumatoriarezzo@gmail.com

 

Grosseto

Indirizzo: Via Manetti, 11

cap 58100

tel 0564/417914

fax 0564/417914

email grosseto@legaconsumatori.it